NIGPP Trustees

Industry Trustees

Ronald Wm. Borst
Chairman and CEO, Clay and Bailey Manufacturing Company

John Fowler
Vice President of Employee Relations (retired), Lear Corporation

Richard Shirley
Chairman (retired), General Die Casting Company

Union Trustees

James D. English
Secretary-Treasurer (retired), United Steelworkers

Charles Gayney
Director of Social Security (retired), International Union, United Auto Workers

John Shinn
Secretary-Treasurer, United Steelworkers

Learn more about the NIGPP pension plan.